Our Staff

Tyrone Barnette : Pastor

Tyrone Barnette

Pastor

pastor@peacebaptistchurch.org
Vivian Wallace : Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Vivian Wallace

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

vwallace@peacebaptistchurch.org
Carl Johnson : Leadership Development Pastor

Carl Johnson

Leadership Development Pastor

cjohnson@peacebaptistchurch.org
Ted Glore : Pastoral Care Pastor

Ted Glore

Pastoral Care Pastor

gloretp@bellsouth.net
Hope Milline-Banks : Pastoral Care Administrator

Hope Milline-Banks

Pastoral Care Administrator

hmiline@peacebaptistchurch.org
Tabitha Barnette : Minisry Development Director

Tabitha Barnette

Minisry Development Director

tbarnette@peacebaptistchurch.org
Tallia Barnette : Youth Development Manager

Tallia Barnette

Youth Development Manager

talliab@peacebaptistchurch.org
Michael Strickland : Youth Development Director

Michael Strickland

Youth Development Director

mstrickland@peacebaptistchurch.org
Charles McIntyre : Facility Manager

Charles McIntyre

Facility Manager

cmcintyre@peacebaptistchurch.org
Erika Ware : Worship & Arts Director

Erika Ware

Worship & Arts Director

eware@peacebaptistchurch.org
Dennice Hatcher : Business Administrator

Dennice Hatcher

Business Administrator

ddixon@peacebaptistchurch.org
September Chapman-Johnson : Communication Administrator

September Chapman-Johnson

Communication Administrator

schapman@peacebaptistchurch.org
Sally Terry : Assimilation Coordinator

Sally Terry

Assimilation Coordinator

sterry@peacebaptistchurch.org
Colette Taylor : Program Support Assistant

Colette Taylor

Program Support Assistant

ctaylor@peacebaptistchurch.org
Lonnie Young : Custodian

Lonnie Young

Custodian

close window

Sunday Service Times

All Sunday Services are held at 4000 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30032

8:00 am Worship Service

In addition to the Adult Service, there are Services for Children & Teens (9 months-12th grade)

 

9:45 am Sunday Impact Hour

In addition to the Adult Classes, there are Classes for Children & Teens (9 months-12th grade)

 

11:00 am Worship Service

In addition to the Adult Service, there are Services for Children & Teens (9 months-12th grade)